Grayson Bell


Science Fiction

The Cycles of Revelation Series

Book 1: Artifact of the Dawn

Posting to Kindle Vella and Ko-Fi every Tuesday and Thursday

The discovery of a mysterious glowing artifact leads to a chance encounter between ancient foes that could threaten centuries of peace.

Once Jevan and Ardyn discover the truth, it forever changes their world and inextricably links them to each other.

Book 2: The Medellan Conspiracy (Coming in 2023)

“The Medellan Conspiracy” follows the continued adventures of Ardyn and Jevan as they venture across the ocean and stumble into the middle of a conspiracy that threatens both of their lives!

%d bloggers like this: